“EACH ONE OF THEM WAS JESUS IN DISGUISE”

Published September 8, 2012 by aquaturtleme

THE LADY WHO LIVED & BREATHED CHRIST….

Image

“Let us not be satisfied with just giving money. Money is not enough, money can be got, but they need your hearts to love them. So, spread your love everywhere you go.”

– She gave her money, her heart, her love, her efforts & her whole life for them…  There are so many who preach Christ, but bring Him down through their deeds. She was the one who showed the love of Christ through her deeds

10 comments on ““EACH ONE OF THEM WAS JESUS IN DISGUISE”

  • You gotta walk the talk as you point out. Faith without works-well it has been a great debate work vs grace for salvation but the works speak loudly and part of spreading or living the faith is by example in our works.

  • Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  • First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center
    yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had a tough
    time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out
    there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Thank you!

  • WISH TO HEAR FROM YOU!!

