EXPRESS YOUR TRUE SELF!!!

Published September 11, 2012 by aquaturtleme

“I do not trust people who don’t love themselves and yet tell me, ‘I love you.’ There is an African saying which is: Be careful when a naked person offers you a shirt.” 
― Maya Angelou

I too find it extremely awkward when somebody acts too pious, noble & generous… I feel there is some mask…. I can believe & trust normal human beings who express true emotions…

8 comments on “EXPRESS YOUR TRUE SELF!!!

  • WISH TO HEAR FROM YOU!!

