Jesus, My Lord!!

Published April 2, 2012 by aquaturtleme

We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature – trees, flowers, grass- grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence… We need silence to be able to touch souls.
Mother Teresa

Image
Silence, Prayer, Fasting – Let all these together lead us to the understanding of the Almighty during this Holy Week!! 

Many a times, I have come down in prayers, may b inability to concentrate, laziness, routine chores, – anyway have to agree that i do skip prayers in bw… but each moment I remember u.. whatever I do, wherever I go… that prayer “Jesus Be with me & my loved ones” is always there in my lips… Pl Jesus, forgive my not spending time to sit & pray… I’m sure its not coz of lack of time & no excuses Jesus…  I am sorry & I wish 2 correct myself. 

WISH TO HEAR FROM YOU!!

